Track Your Constituency

Salmara South Election Results

Salmara South Assembly Constituency Map

Salmara South Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Salmara South Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Salmara South Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195114Salmara SouthMd. Sahadatali MandalMIND
195115Salmara SouthDas, HareswarMINC
195713Salmara SouthDr. Das, GhanashyamMINC
1957 Salmara SouthAli, Md. SahadatMPSP
196214Salmara SouthGhanasyam DasMINC
1962 Salmara SouthBazlul BasitMINC
197220Salmara SouthBazlul BasitMINC
197822Salmara SouthDewan Joynal AbedinMIND
198322Salmara SouthMd. Bazlul BasitMINC
198522Salmara SouthDewan Joynal AbedinMIND
199122Salmara SouthDewan Joynal AbedinMIND
199622Salmara SouthWazed Ali Choudhury MINC
200122Salmara SouthWazed Ali ChoudhuryMINC
200622Salmara SouthBadruddin AjmalMAUDF
201122Salmara SouthAbdur Rahman AjmalMAIUDF
201622Salmara SouthWazed Ali ChoudhuryMINC

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations