Track Your Constituency

LIVE Samaguri Election Result 2021, Nagaon District in Assam Elections Results

Samaguri Assembly Constituency Map

Samaguri Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Samaguri Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Samaguri election result on Samaguri is located in Nagaon district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Samaguri constituency seat is Rakibul Hussain. 2021 Samaguri vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Samaguri Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195140SamaguriBarthakur UshaMINC
195743SamaguriBarthakur, UshaMINC
196256SamaguriDev Kanta BorooahMINC
196759SamaguriD.K. BarooahMINC
197274SamaguriBishnu PrasadMINC
197888SamaguriBhabendra Kumar SaikiaMJNP
198375SamaguriNurul HussainMICS
198588SamaguriAbul Hussain SarkarMIND
199188SamaguriNurul HussainMINC
199687SamaguriAtul Kumar Sharma MAGP
200188SamaguriRockybul HussainMINC
200688SamaguriRockybul HussainMINC
201188SamaguriRockybul HussainMINC
201688SamaguriRakibul HussainMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021