Track Your Constituency

Sarukhetri Election Results

Sarukhetri Assembly Constituency Map

Sarukhetri Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Sarukhetri Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Sarukhetri Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196728SarukhetriM. NayakMIND
197242SarukhetriKandarpa Kumar DasMINC
197846SarukhetriSirajul HaqueMIND
198342SarukhetriAmir Hamcha TalukdarMINC
198546SarukhetriDinabandhu ChoudhuryMIND
199146SarukhetriNizamuddin KhanMCPM
199646SarukhetriNizamuddin Khan MCPM
200146SarukhetriDr. Tara Prasad DasMIND
200646SarukhetriTara Prasad DasMIND
201146SarukhetriAli HossainMAIUDF
201646SarukhetriJakir Hussain SikdarMINC

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016