Track Your Constituency

LIVE Sarupathar Election Result 2021, Golaghat District in Assam Elections Results

Sarupathar Assembly Constituency Map

Sarupathar Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Sarupathar Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Sarupathar election result on Sarupathar is located in Golaghat district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Sarupathar constituency seat is Roselina Tirkey. 2021 Sarupathar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Sarupathar Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196765SarupatharC. KarmakarMINC
197280SarupatharChatra Gopal KarmakarMINC
197894SarupatharAklius TirkeyMINC
198381SarupatharAbdul MatlibMINC
198594SarupatharBinod GuwalaMIND
199194SarupatharBinod GowalMAGP
199693SarupatharBinod Gowala MAGP
200194SarupatharAklius TirkeyMINC
200694SarupatharBinod Gowala.MAGP
201694SarupatharRoselina TirkeyMINC

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021