Track Your Constituency

LIVE Sidli Election Result 2021, Chirang District in Assam Elections Results

Sidli (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Sidli (ST) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Sidli (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Sidli election result on Sidli is located in Chirang district, Assam. The current ruling party is BPF, the MLA of the Sidli constituency seat is Chandan Brahma. 2021 Sidli vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Sidli (ST) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195121Sidli (ST)Rupnath BrahmaMINC
196221Sidli (ST)Rupnath BrahmaMINC
196719Sidli (ST)U. BrahmaMINC
197229Sidli (ST)Uttam BrahmaMINC
197831Sidli (ST)Panchanan BrahmaMPTC
198331Sidli (ST)Luis IslariMINC
198531Sidli (ST)Janendra BasumataryMPTC
199131Sidli (ST)Khiren BorgoyaryMIND
199631Sidli (ST)Andrias Hajoary MIND
200131Sidli (ST)Matindra BasumataryMIND
200631Sidli (ST)Chandan BrahmaMIND
201131Sidli (ST)Chandan BrahmaMBOPF
201631Sidli Chandan BrahmaMBPF

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021