Track Your Constituency

Sonari Election Results

Sonari Assembly Constituency Map

Sonari Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Sonari Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Sonari Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195754SonariChetia, PurnanandaMINC
196270SonariBimala Prasad ChalihaMINC
196777SonariB.P. ChalihaMINC
197291SonariJanakinath HansiquiMIND
1978106SonariSatya TatiMINC(I)
198392SonariSatya TatiMINC
1985106SonariBhadreswar Bura GohainMIND
1991106SonariSarat BorkatakyMINC
1996103SonariSarat Borkataky MINC
2001106SonariSarat BarkatakyMINC
2006106SonariSarat BorkatakyMINC
2011106SonariSarat BorkotokyMINC
2016106SonariTopon Kumar GogoiMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations