Track Your Constituency

LIVE Sootea Election Result 2021, Sonitpur District in Assam Elections Results

Sootea Assembly Constituency Map

Sootea Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Sootea Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Sootea election result on Sootea is located in Sonitpur district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Sootea constituency seat is Padma Hazarika. 2021 Sootea vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Sootea Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195135SooteaBijoy Chandra BhagabatiMINC
196750SooteaN.C. BhuyanMINC
197264SooteaSwarna Probha MahantaMINC
197875SooteaGolok KakatiMJNP
198575SooteaRobin SaikiaMIND
199175SooteaKushal SahuMINC
199674SooteaPadma Hazarika MAGP
200175SooteaPraneswar BasumatariMINC
200675SooteaPadma HazarikaMAGP
201175SooteaPadma HazarikaMAGP
201675SooteaPadma HazarikaMBJP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021