Track Your Constituency

LIVE Teok Election Result 2021, Jorhat District in Assam Elections Results

Teok Assembly Constituency Map

Teok Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Teok Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Teok election result on Teok is located in Jorhat district, Assam. The current ruling party is AGP, the MLA of the Teok constituency seat is Renupoma Rajkhowa. 2021 Teok vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Teok Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195752TeokBarua, HarinarayanMINC
196267TeokTilok GogoiMINC
196773TeokT. GogoiMINC
197287TeokDulal Chandra KhoundMCPI
1978102TeokDevananda BoaraMJNP
198388TeokTilok GogoiMINC
1985102TeokLalit Chandra RajkhowaMIND
1991102TeokRenupoma Rajkhowa FAGP
1996100TeokRenupoma Rajkhowa FAGP
2001102TeokMember GogoiMINC
2006102TeokMembar GogoiMINC
2011102TeokMembar GogoiMINC
2016102TeokRenupoma RajkhowaMAGP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021