Track Your Constituency

LIVE Tezpur Election Result 2021, Sonitpur District in Assam Elections Results

Tezpur Assembly Constituency Map

Tezpur Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Tezpur Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Get Tezpur election result on Tezpur is located in Sonitpur district, Assam. The current ruling party is AGP, the MLA of the Tezpur constituency seat is Brindaban Goswami. 2021 Tezpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.

List of Wiining MLA's from Tezpur Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195133TezpurKamla Prasad AgarwallaMINC
195134TezpurBiswadev SarmaMINC
195736TezpurAgarwalla, Kamala PrasadMINC
196247TezpurKamala Prasad AgarwalaMINC
196749TezpurB.P. RabbhaMIND
197262TezpurRobindra Kumar GoswamiMINC
197873TezpurJiban BoraMJNP
198365TezpurNabin Chandra Kath HazarikaMINC
198573TezpurBrindabon GoswamiMIND
199173TezpurBijit SaikiaMINC
199672TezpurBrindabon Goswami MAGP
200173TezpurBrindaban GoswamiMAGP
200673TezpurBrindaban GoswamiMAGP
201173TezpurRajen BorthakurMINC
201673TezpurBrindaban GoswamiMAGP

Last Updated on : April 29, 2021