Track Your Constituency

Thowra Election Results

Thowra Assembly Constituency Map

Thowra Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Print Email Save Buy Now
*Map showing the Thowra Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Thowra Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
195755ThowraSaikia, DurgeswarMINC
196271ThowraDurgeswar SaikiaMINC
196778ThowraD. SaikiaMINC
197292ThowraNarau KamarMINC
1978107ThowraJogen GogoiMCPI
198393ThowraTankeswar DehingiaMINC
1985107ThowraBarki Prasad TelengaMIND
1991107ThowraDevananda KonwarMINC
1996104ThowraDebananda Konwar MINC
2001107ThowraDevananda KonwarMINC
2006107ThowraKushal DowariMIND
2011107ThowraSushanta BorgohainMINC
2016107ThowraKushal DowariMBJP

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016




How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations