Track Your Constituency

Udalguri (ST) Election Results

Udalguri (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Udalguri (ST) Assembly Constituency Result Map 2011
Email Buy Now
*Map showing the Udalguri (ST) Assembly Constituency Map

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

List of Wiining MLA's from Udalguri (ST) Till Date

YearA.C. No.Assembly ConstituencyWinner NameSexParty
196747Udalguri (ST)B. BasumatariMINC
197260Udalguri (ST)Bahadur BasumatariMINC
197869Udalguri (ST)Binoy Kumar BasumataryMPTC
198363Udalguri (ST)Binoy Kumar BasumtaryMPTC
198569Udalguri (ST)Binal Khungur BasumatariMIND
199169Udalguri (ST)Jaman Singh BrahmaMINC
199668Udalguri (ST)Deva Kanta Ramchiary MIND
200169Udalguri (ST)Rihon DaimariMIND
200669Udalguri (ST)Rihon DaimariMIND
201169Udalguri (ST)Rihon DaimariMBOPF
201669UdalguriRihon DaimariMBPF

Last Updated on : June 21, 2016