Telangana Assembly Election Results 2018

Telangana Assembly Election Results December 11, 2018

Total number of seats: 119 Majority: 60
Telangana Rashtra Samithi8825
Indian National Congress19-16
All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen7 
Telugu Desam2 
Bharatiya Janata Party1-4
All India Forward Bloc1 

Telangana Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2018

*Map showing Telangana Election 2018 Results. Disclaimer

Telangana went to the polls on December 7 and the results were announced on December 11. The state assembly comprises of 119 seats, out of which 60 are needed for the majority. Telangana Rashtra Samithi has won 88 seats and has come in the majority. INC and BJP won 19 and 1 seat respectively. All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen and Telugu Desam, on the other hand, grabbed only 7 and 2 seats respectively.

Telangana Assembly Election 2018 Party Wise Results (200 Seats)

State Win Second WinOthers Win
RajasthanTRS 88INC 19Others 12

Last Updated on : December 12, 2018