Track Your Constituency

Live Agra Rural (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Agra Rural (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Agra Rural (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Agra Rural (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Agra Rural Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
90Agra RuralBABY RANI MAURYABharatiya Janata PartyKIRAN PRABHA KESHARIBahujan Samaj Party76608

Agra Rural (SC) Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Hemlata Diwakar of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Kali Charan Suman of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Agra Rural (SC) Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 65,296 votes. Hemlata Diwakar is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Agra Rural (SC) constituency, having received 1,29,887 votes for the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 63.71% voter turnout.

Agra Rural (SC) is part of the Agra district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Fatehpur Sikri Lok Sabha constituency. In this Agra Rural (SC) constituency, 09 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Fatehpur Sikri (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly seats: Agra Rural (SC), Fatehpur Sikri, Kheragarh, Fatehabad, and Bah.

Here are some further details regarding the Agra Rural (SC) constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Agra Rural (SC), Agra
Lok Sabha constituency: Fatehpur Sikri
2017 Candidates: Hemlata Diwakar (BJP), Kali Charan Suman (BSP), Upendra Singh (INC), and 06 more.
Polling Date: March 04, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Hemlata Diwakar (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Kali Charan Suman (BSP)
Won by: 1,29,887 votes
Winning Margin: 65,296
Total Valid Voters: 2,50,042
Total Electors: 3,44,002
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Kali Charan Suman, (BSP)- (64,591 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Upendra Singh, (INC)- (31,312 votes)

Agra Rural 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
90Agra RuralĀ (SC)Hemlata DivakarBJP129887Kali Charan SumanBSP6459165296

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022