Track Your Constituency

Live Rampur Maniharan (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Rampur Maniharan (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Rampur Maniharan (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Rampur Maniharan (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Rampur Maniharan Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
6Rampur ManiharanDevender Kumar NimBharatiya Janata PartyRAVINDRA KUMARBahujan Samaj Party20593

Rampur Maniharan Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
6Rampur Maniharan (SC)Devendra Kumar NimBJP76465Ravinder Kumar MolhuBSP75870595

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022