Track Your Constituency

Live Shamli Assembly Constituency Map | Shamli Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Shamli

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Shamli
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Shamli Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
10ShamliPersann KumarRashtriya Lok DalTejendra SinghBharatiya Janata Party7107

Shamli Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Muzaffarnagar District and one of five assembly constituencies in Muzaffarnagar (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency numbered 10 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Shamli assembly constituency, Muzaffarnagar
Constituency number: 10
2017 Candidates: Tejendra Nirwal (BJP), Pankaj Kumar Malik (INC), Bijendra Singh (RLD)
Incumbent MLA: Tejendra Nirwal (BJP)
Won by: Tejendra Nirwal (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 1,96,347
Total Electors: 2,99,856
Margin: 1,96,347
Turnout: 65.48%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Pankaj Kumar Malik (INC)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Bijendra Singh(RLD)

Shamil Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
10ShamliTejendra NirwalBJP70085Pankaj Kumar MalikINC4036529720

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022