Track Your Constituency

Live Kairana Assembly Constituency Map | Kairana Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Kairana

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Kairana
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Kairana Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
8KairanaNahid HasanSamajwadi PartyMRIGANKA SINGHBharatiya Janata Party25887

Kairana Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Nahid Hasan of Samajwadi Party(SP) defeated Mriganka Singh of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the Kairana assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 21162 votes. Nahid Hasan is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Kairana constituency, having received 98830 votes by the SP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 69.56%

Some other details of the Kairana constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Kairana, Muzaffarnagar district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Kairana
2017 Candidates:Nahid Hasan(SP), Mriganka Singh(BJP), Anil Kumar (RLD) and 13 more
Polling Date: March 4, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Nahid Hasan (SP)
Former MLA:(2012) Hukum Singh (BJP)
Won by: 98830 votes
Win margin:21162 votes
Total valid voters: 2,09,134
Total Electors: 3,00,659
2nd Runner up, Party:Mriganka Singh(BJP),77668 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Anil Kumar(RLD) 19992 votes

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
8KairanaNahid HasanSP98830Mriganka SinghBJP7766821162

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022