Track Your Constituency

Live Saharanpur Nagar Assembly Constituency Map | Saharanpur Nagar Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Saharanpur Nagar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Saharanpur Nagar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Saharanpur Nagar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
3Saharanpur NagarRAJEEV GUMBERBharatiya Janata PartySANJAY GARGSamajwadi Party7434

Saharanpur Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Saharanpur By-Election Results 2014

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
Rajeev GumberMBJP108306Sanjay Garg MSP8163926667

Saharanpur Nagar 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
3Saharanpur NagarSanjay GargSP127210Rajiv GumberBJP1225744636

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022