Track Your Constituency

Live Saharanpur Assembly Constituency Map | Saharanpur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Saharanpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Saharanpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Saharanpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
4SaharanpurAshu MalikSamajwadi PartyJAGPAL SINGHBharatiya Janata Party30745

Saharanpur 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
4SaharanpurMasood AkhtarINC87689Jagpal SinghBSP7536512324

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022