Track Your Constituency

Live Nakur Assembly Constituency Map | Nakur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Nakur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Nakur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Nakur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
2NakurMUKESH CHOUDHARYBharatiya Janata PartyDR. DHARAM SINGH SAINISamajwadi Party315

Nakur 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
2NakurDharam Singh SainiBJP94375Imran MasoodINC903184057

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022