Track Your Constituency

Live Budhana Assembly Constituency Map | Budhana Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Budhana

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Budhana
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Budhana Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
11BudhanaRajpal Singh BaliyanRashtriya Lok DalUmesh MalikBharatiya Janata Party28310

Budhana Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Budhana assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Muzaffarnagar District and one of five assembly constituencies in Muzaffarnagar (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 11 amongst 403 constituencies.

Budhana 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
11BudhanaUmesh MalikBJP97781Pramod TyagiSP8458013201

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Budhana assembly constituency, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 11
2017 Candidates: Umesh Malik (BJP), Pramod Tyagi (SP), Saeeda Begam (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Umesh Malik (BJP)
Won by: Umesh Malik (BJP) by 97781 votes.
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,41,116
Total Electors: 3,59,140
Margin: 2,41,116
Turnout: 67.41%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Pramod Tyagi (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Saeeda Begam (BSP)

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022