Track Your Constituency

Live Deoband Assembly Constituency Map | Deoband Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Deoband

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Deoband
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Deoband Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
5DeobandBRIJESHBharatiya Janata PartyKartikey RanaSamajwadi Party7104

Deoband Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
5DeobandBrijesh SinghBJP102244Majid AliBSP7284429400

Deoband Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Saharanpur District and one of five assembly constituencies in Deoband (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 5 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district:  Deoband assembly constituency, Saharanpur (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 5
2017 Candidates: Brijesh Singh (BJP), Majid Ali (BSP), Mavia Ali (SP)
Incumbent MLA:  Brijesh Singh (BJP)
Won by: Brijesh Singh (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 234306 votes
Total Electors: 3,27,564
Margin: 2,34,306
Turnout: 71.53%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Majid Ali (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Mavia Ali (SP)

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022