Track Your Constituency

Live Purqazi (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Behat Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Purqazi (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Purqazi (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Purqazi Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
13PurqaziAnil KumarRashtriya Lok DalPramod UtwalBharatiya Janata Party6532

Purqazi Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
13Purqazi (SC)Pramod UtwalBJP77491Deepak KumarINC6623811253

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022