Track Your Constituency

Live Agra South Assembly Constituency Map | Agra South Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Agra South

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Agra South
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Agra South. Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
88Agra SouthYOGENDRA UPADHYAYABharatiya Janata PartyVINAY AGARWALSamajwadi Party56640

Agra South Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Agra South Assembly constituency is one of the 403 constituencies of the Legislative Assembly Uttar Pradesh, India. The estimated literacy level of Agra is 71.58%. The estimated population of Agra is 5,119,618 out of which there are 2,364,953 males and 2,053,844 females.

Agra South Assembly Election 2017 election saw a voter turnout of 59.85%

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Agra South constituency, Uttar Pradesh
Elected year: 2017
Incumbent MLA: Yogendra Upadhyaya
Winner: Yogendra Upadhyaya (BJP)
Won by:  1,11,882 votes
Runner up name, party: Zulfiqar Ahmed Bhutto (BSP) 
Total votes of runner up: 57,657 votes
Majority: 54,225
Turnout: 2,17,256  
Total Electors: 3,28,782

Agra South 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
88Agra SouthYogendra UpadhyayaBJP111882Zulfiqar Ahmad BhuttoBSP5765754225

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022