Track Your Constituency

Live Akbarpur Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Akbarpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Akbarpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Akbarpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
281AkbarpurRAM ACHAL RAJBHARSamajwadi PartyDHARMRAJ NISHADBharatiya Janata Party12336

Akbarpur Assembly constituency number is 281 out of the 403 constituencies of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly, India and is a part of the Ambedkar Nagar district and one of the five assembly constituencies in the Ambedkar Nagar (Lok Sabha constituency.

In 2017, Ram Achal Rajbhar (BSP) won and became MLA from this seat. He secured a total of 7232votes. Bahujan Samaj Party candidate Sanjay Kumar stood second as he lost by 26286 votes.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Akbarpur, Ambedkar Nagar 
2017 Candidates: Ram Achal Rajbhar, Ram murti Verma, Chandra Prakash Verma and others.
Incumbent MLA - Ram Achal Rajbhar (BSP) 
Won by: ajbhar (BSP)Ram Achal R
Total votes won: 72,325
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,04,316
Total Electors:  3,06,161
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Ram Murti Verma (SP) by 58312 votes
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Chandra Prakash Verma (BJP) by 57821 votes

Akbarpur (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
281AkbarpurRam Achal RajbharBSP72325Ram Murti VermaSP5831214013

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022