Track Your Constituency

Live Aligarh Assembly Constituency Map | Aligarh Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Aligarh

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Aligarh
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Aligarh Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
76AligarhMUKTA RAJABharatiya Janata PartyZAFAR ALAMSamajwadi Party12786

Aligarh Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Aligarh is constituency No. 76 of the Uttar Pradesh legislative assembly which is an open constituency. The state of Uttar Pradesh has 403 assembly constituencies. It is situated in the Aligarh district and comes under the Aligarh Lok Sabha constituency.

In 2017, Aligarh legislative assembly constituency had a total of 370237 electors. The total number of valid votes was 246114. Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Sanjeev Raja won and became MLA from this seat. He secured a total of 113752 votes. Whereas Samajwadi Party candidate Zafar Alam stood second with a total of 98312 votes and lost by 15440 votes.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Aligarh Assembly Constituency (Uttar Pradesh)
2017 Candidates: Sanjeev Rana (BJP), Zafar Alam (SP), Mohd Arif (BSP)
Incumbent MLA -  Sanjeev Rana (BJP)
Won by: Sanjeev Rana (BJP) 
Total votes won: 1,13,752
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,46,114
Total no.Of Male voters: 1,62,963
Total no. Of Female voters: 1,31,221
Total Electors:  3,70,237
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Zafar Alam (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party:  Mohd Arif (BSP) 

Aligarh 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
76AligarhSanjeev RajaBJP113752Zafar AlamSP9831215440

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022