Track Your Constituency

Live Amanpur Assembly Constituency Map | Amanpur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Amanpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Amanpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Amanpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
101AmanpurHARIOMBharatiya Janata PartySATYABHANSamajwadi Party43329

Amanpur Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Amanpur Assembly constituency number is 101 out of 403 constituencies in Uttar Pradesh. It is part of the Etah parliamentary constituency which is located in Kanshiram Nagar district of state of Uttar Pradesh.

In Vidhansabha elections 2017, Devendra Pratap of BJP party won with 85199 votes and Virendra Singh Solanki from the SP party stood second.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Amanpur Assembly Constituency, Kanshiram Nagar (Uttar Pradesh)
2017 Candidates: )Devendra Pratap Singh (BJP), Virendra Singh Solanki (SP), Dev Prakash (BSP
Incumbent MLA: Devendra Pratap Singh (BJP)
Won by: 85199 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 183778
Total Electors:  272887
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Virendra Singh Solanki (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party:  Dev Prakash (BSP)

Amanpur 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
101AmanpurDevendra PratapBJP85199Virendra SinghSP4339541804

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022