Track Your Constituency

Live Amritpur Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Amritpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Amritpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Amritpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
193AmritpurSushil Kumar ShakyaBharatiya Janata PartyDr. JITENDRA SINGH YADAVSamajwadi Party44686

Amritpur is one of five assembly constituencies which is numbered 193 amongst 403 constituencies. It is the constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly which covers the city of Amritpur in the Farrukhabad district of Uttar Pradesh, India.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Amritpur assembly constituency, Farrukhabad (Uttar Pradesh)
2017 Candidates: Sushil Kumar Shakya (BJP), Narendra Singh Yadav (SP), Arun Kumar Mishra (BSP) and others.
Incumbent MLA: Shushil Kumar Shakya (BJP)
Won by: 93502 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 174640 votes
Total Electors:  298668
Margin: 40507
Turnout: 58.47%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Narendra Singh Yadav (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party:  Arun Kumar Mishra (BSP)

Amritpur 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
193AmritpurSuhil Kumar ShakyaBJP93502Narendra Singh YadavSP5299540507

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022