Track Your Constituency

Live Anupshahr Assembly Constituency Map | Anupshahr Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Anupshahr

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Anupshahr
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Anupshahr Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
67AnupshahrSanjay Kumar SharmaBharatiya Janata PartyRameshvarBahujan Samaj Party77623

Anupshahr Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Anupshahr Assembly constituency number is 067 out of the 403 constituencies of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly, India which is a part of the Bulandshahr district. It is one of the five assembly constituencies in the Bulandshahr (Lok Sabha constituency).

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Anupshahr assembly constituency, Bulandshahr (Uttar Pradesh)
2017 Candidates: Sanjay (BJP), Gajendra Singh (BSP), Syed Himayat Ali (SP) and others.
Incumbent MLA: Sanjay Gajendra Singh (BJP)
Won by: Sanjay Gajendra Singh (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,29,765
Total Electors:  3,61,387
Turnout: 63.58%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Gajendra Singh (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party:  Syed Himayat Ali (SP)

Anupshahr 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
67AnupshahrSanjay SharmaBJP112431Gajendra SinghBSP5211760314

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022