Track Your Constituency

Live Aonla Assembly Constituency Map | Aonla Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Aonla

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Aonla
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Aonla Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
126AonlaDHARMPAL SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyPT. RADHA KRISHAN SHARMASamajwadi Party18424

Aonla Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Dharm Pal Singh of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Sidhraj Singh of the Samajwadi Party (SP) in the Aonla Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 3,546 votes. Dharm Pal Singh is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Aonla constituency, having received 63,175 votes for the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 60.96% voter turnout.

Aonla, constituency number 126, is part of the Bareilly district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Aonla Lok Sabha constituency. In this Aonla constituency, 7 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Aonla (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Aonla, Shekhupur, Dataganj, Faridpur, and Bithari Chainpur.

Here are some further details regarding the Aonla constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Aonla, Bareilly
Lok Sabha constituency: Aonla
2017 Candidates: Dharm Pal Singh (BJP), Sidhraj Singh (SP), Agam Kumar Maurya (BSP), and 4 more.
Polling Date: February 15, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Dharm Pal Singh (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Dharm Pal Singh (BJP)
Won by: 63,175 votes
Winning Margin: 3546
Total Valid Voters: 181709
Total Electors: 298075
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Sidhraj Singh, (SP)- (59,619 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Agam Kumar Maurya, (BSP)- (51,192 votes)

Aonla 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
126AonlaDharmpal SinghBJP63165Sidhraj SinghSP596193546

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022