Track Your Constituency

Live Arya Nagar Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Arya Nagar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Arya Nagar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Arya Nagar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
214Arya NagarAMITABH BAJPAISamajwadi PartySURESH AWASTHIBharatiya Janata Party7924

Arya Nagar Vidhan Sabha constituency is one of 403 legislative assembly seats of Uttar Pradesh which is a part of the Kanpur (Lok Sabha constituency).

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Arya Nagar assembly constituency, Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 214
2017 Candidates:  Amitabh Bajpai (SP), Salil Vishnoi (BJP),  A Hasiv (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Amitabh Bajpai (SP)
Won by: Amitabh Bajpai (SP) by 70993 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 147465 votes
Total Electors:  2,79,098
Majority: 5,723
Turnout: 1,47,544
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Salil Vishnoi (BJP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: A Hasiv (BSP)

Arya Nagar 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
214Arya NagarAmitabh BajpaiSP70993Salil VishnoiBJP652705723

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022