Track Your Constituency

Live Asmoli Assembly Constituency Map | Asmoli Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Asmoli

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Asmoli
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Asmoli Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
32AsmoliPINKI SINGHSamajwadi PartyHARENDRA KUMARBharatiya Janata Party25206

Asmoli Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Pinki Yadav of the Samajwadi Party (SP) defeated Narendra Singh of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the Asmoli Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 21,126 votes. Pinki Yadav is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Asmoli constituency, having received 97,610 votes for the SP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 71.73% voter turnout.

Asmoli, constituency number 32, is part of the Sambhal district and one of the five assembly constituencies of Sambhal Lok Sabha constituency. In this Asmoli constituency, 11 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Sambhal (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Asmoli, Kundarki, Bilari, Chandausi, and Sambhal.

Here are some further details regarding the Asmoli constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Asmoli, Sambhal
Lok Sabha constituency: Sambhal
2017 Candidates: Pinki Yadav (SP), Narendra Singh (BJP), Aqeel Ur Rehman Khan (BSP), and 8 more.
Polling Date: February 15, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Pinki Yadav (SP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Pinki Singh (SP)
Won by: 97,610 votes
Winning Margin: 21,126
Total Valid Voters: 2,50,045
Total Electors: 3,48,577
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Narendra Singh, (BJP)- (76,484 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Aqeel Ur Rehman Khan, (BSP)- (67,457 votes)

Asmoli 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
32AsmoliPinki Singh YadavSP97610Narendra SinghBJP7648421126

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022