Track Your Constituency

Live Atrauli Assembly Constituency Map | Atrauli Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Atrauli

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Atrauli
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Atrauli Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
73AtrauliSANDEEP KUMAR SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyVIRESH YADAVSamajwadi Party39324

Atrauli Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Atrauli Assembly constituency is one of the 403 constituencies of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly, India which is a part of the Aligarh district. It is one of the five assembly constituencies in Aligarh.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Atrauli assembly constituency, Aligarh (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 73
2017 Candidates: Sandeep Kumar Singh (BJP), Viresh Yadav (SP), Iliyas Chaudhary (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Sandeep Kumar Singh
Won by: Sandeep Kumar Singh (BJP) won by 115397 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 232591 votes
Total Electors: 3,82,530
Majority: 50,967
Turnout: 2,32,591
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Viresh Yadav (SP) 
3rd Runner-Up Party: Iliyas Chaudhary (BSP)

Atrauli 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
73AtrauliSandeep Kumar SinghBJP115397Viresh YadavSP6443050967

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022