Track Your Constituency

Live Atrauliya Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Atrauliya

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Atrauliya
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Atrauliya Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
343AtrauliyaDR. SANGRAMSamajwadi PartyPRASHANT SINGHNirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam Dal17247

Dr Sangram Yadav of the Samajwadi Party (SP) defeated Kanhaiya Lal Nishad of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the Atrauliya Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 2,467 votes. Dr Sangram Yadav is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Atrauliya constituency, having received 74,276 votes for the SP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 58.79% voter turnout.

Atrauliya, constituency number 343, is part of the Azamgarh district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Lalganj Lok Sabha constituency. In this Atrauliya constituency, 12 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Lalganj (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Atrauliya, Nizamabad, Phoolpur Pawai, Didarganj, and Lalganj.

Here are some further details regarding the Atrauliya constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Atrauliya, Azamgarh
Lok Sabha constituency: Lalganj
2017 Candidates: Dr Sangram Yadav (SP), Kanhaiya Lal Nishad (BJP), Akhand Pratap Singh (BSP), and 9 more.
Polling Date: March 03, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Dr Sangram Yadav (SP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Dr Sangram Yadav SP)
Won by: 74,276 votes
Winning Margin:2,467
Total Valid Voters: 2,11,210
Total Electors: 3,59,976
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Kanhaiya Lal Nishad, (BJP)- (71,809 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Akhand Pratap Singh, (BSP)- (56,536 votes)

Atrauliya (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
343AtrauliyaSangram YadavSP74276Kanhaiya Lal NishadBJP718092467

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022