Track Your Constituency

Live Aurai (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Aurai (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Aurai (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Aurai Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
394AuraiDinanath BhashkarBharatiya Janata PartyAnjaniSamajwadi Party1647

Aurai Assembly Constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly which covers the city of Aurai in the Ravidas Nagar, Bhadohi district of Uttar Pradesh, India.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Aurai assembly constituency, Sant Ravidas Nagar (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 394
2017 Candidates: Dinanath Bhaskar (BJP), Madhubala Pasi (SP), Baijnath Gautam (BSP) 
Incumbent MLA: Dinanath Bhaskar (BJP)
Won by: .Dinanath Bhaskar (BJP) by 83325 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 206026 votes
Total Electors: 3,49,041
Margin: 2,06,026
Turnout: 59.03%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Madhubala Pasi (SP) 
3rd Runner-Up Party:  Baijnath Gautam (BSP)

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022