Track Your Constituency

Live Ayah Shah Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Ayah Shah

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Ayah Shah
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Ayah Shah Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
241Ayah ShahVikas GuptaBharatiya Janata PartyVISHAMBHAR PRASAD NISHADSamajwadi Party13006

Ayah Shah Assembly constituency is one of the six assembly constituencies of Fatehpur which is located in Fatehpur district, Uttar Pradesh. The constituency is numbered 241 among the others.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Ayah Shah assembly constituency, Fatehpur (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 241
2017 Candidates: Vikas Gupta (BJP), Ayodhya Prasad(SP), Rambahadur (BSP) 
Incumbent MLA: Vikas Gupta (BJP)
Won by: Vikas Gupta (BJP) by 81203 votes.
Total no. Of valid votes: 150934 votes
Total Electors:  2,60,518
Margin: 51,965 votes
Turnout: 57.94%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Ayodhya Prasad Pasi (SP) 
3rd Runner-Up Party: Rambahadur (BSP) 

Ayah Shah 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
241Ayah ShahVikas GuptaBJP81203Ayodhya PrasadSP2923851965

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022