Track Your Constituency

Live Baberu Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Baberu

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Baberu
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Baberu Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
233BaberuVISHAMBHAR SINGH YADAVSamajwadi PartyAJAY KUMARBharatiya Janata Party7393

Baberu is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh legislative assembly that covers the city Baru in the Banda district of Uttar Pradesh India. It is one of the five assembly constituencies in Banda that is numbered 233 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Baberu assembly constituency, Banda (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 233
2017 Candidates: Chandrapal Kushwaha (BJP), Kiran Yadav (BSP), Bishambhar Singh (SP)
Incumbent MLA: Chandrapal Kushwaha (BJP)
Won by: Chandrapal Kushwaha by 76187 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 193900 votes
Total Electors: 3,27,885
Margin: 22,301
Turnout: 59.14%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Kiran Yadav (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Bishambhar Singh (SP)

Baberu 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
233BaberuChandrapal KushwahaBJP76187Kiran YadavBSP5388622301

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022