Track Your Constituency

Live Bachhrawan (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bachhrawan (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bachhrawan (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bachhrawan Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
177BachhrawanSHYAM SUNDERSamajwadi PartyLAXMIKANTApna Dal (Soneylal)2812

Bachhrawan is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly which covers the city of Bachhrawan in the Rae Bareli district of Uttar Pradesh, India.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bachhrawan assembly constituency, Rae Bareli (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 177
2017 Candidates: Ram Naresh Rawat (BJP), Shahab Sharan (INC), Shyam Sundar (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Ram Naresh Rawat (BJP)
Won by: Ram Naresh Rawat by 65324 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 198147 votes
Total Electors: 312697
Margin: 198147
Turnout: 63.37%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Shahab Sharan (INC)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Shyam Sundar (BSP)

Bachhrawan (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
177Bachhrawan (SC)Ram Naresh RawatBJP65324Shahab SharanINC4301522309

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022