Track Your Constituency

Live Bah Assembly Constituency Map | Bah Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Bah

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bah
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bah Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
94BahRani Pakshalika SinghBharatiya Janata PartyMadhusudan SharmaSamajwadi Party24235

Bah Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Bah Assembly constituency is one of the 403 constituencies of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly, India which is a part of the Agra district. It is one of the five assembly constituencies in Fatehpur Sikri.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bah assembly constituency, Agra (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 94
2017 Candidates: Rani Pakshalika Singh (BJP), Madhusudan Sharma (BSP), Anshu Rani Nishad (SP)
Incumbent MLA: Rani Pakshalika Singh (BJP)
Won by: Rani Pakshalika Singh (BJP) by 80,567 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 192786 votes
Total Electors: 3,06,414
Majority: 23,140
Turnout: 1,92,786
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Madhusudan Sharma (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Anshu Rani Nishad (SP)

Bah 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
94BahRani Pakshalika SinghBJP80567Madhusudan SharmaBSP5742723140

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022