Track Your Constituency

Live Baheri Assembly Constituency Map | Baheri Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Baheri

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Baheri
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Baheri Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
118BaheriATAUR REHMANSamajwadi PartyCHHATRA PAL SINGHBharatiya Janata Party3355

Baheri Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Chhatra Pal Singh of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Naseem Ahmad of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Baheri Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 42,172 votes. Chhatra Pal Singh is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Baheri constituency, having received 1,08,846 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 71.95% voter turnout.

Baheri, constituency number 118, is part of the Bareilly district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Pilibhit Lok Sabha constituency. In this Baheri constituency, 14 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Pilibhit (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Baheri, Pilibhit, Barkhera, Puranpur, and Bisalpur.

Here are some further details regarding the Baheri constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Baheri, Bareilly
Lok Sabha constituency: Pilibhit
2017 Candidates: Chhatra Pal Singh (BJP), Naseem Ahmad (BSP), Ataurrehman (SP), and 11 more.
Polling Date: February 15, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Chhatra Pal Singh (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Ataurrehman (SP)
Won by: 1,08,846 votes
Winning Margin: 42172
Total Valid Voters: 247785
Total Electors: 344388
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Naseem Ahmad, (BSP)- (66,009 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Ataurrehman, (SP)- (63,841 votes)

Baheri 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
118BaheriChhatra Pal SinghBJP108846Naseem AhmadBSP6600942837

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022