Track Your Constituency

Live Bakshi Kaa Talab Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bakshi Kaa Talab

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bakshi Kaa Talab
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bakshi Kaa Talab Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
169Bakshi Kaa TalabYOGESH SHUKLABharatiya Janata PartyGOMTI YADAVSamajwadi Party27788

Bakshi ka Talab is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly which covers the city of Bakshi ka Talab in the Lucknow district of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is one of five assembly constituencies in the Mohanlalganj. This assembly constituency is numbered 169 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bakshi ka talaab constituency, Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 169
2017 Candidates: Avinash Trivedi (BJP), Nakul Dubey (BSP), Gomti Yadav (SP)
Incumbent MLA: Avinash Trivedi (BJP)
Won by : Avinash Trivedi by 96,482 votes.
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,64,762
Total Electors: 3,95,864
Majority: 17,584
Turnout: 2,64,769
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Nakul Dubey (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Gomti Yadav (SP)

Bakshi Kaa Talab 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
169Bakshi Kaa TalabAvinash TrivediBJP96482Nakul DubeyBSP7889817584

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022