Track Your Constituency

Live Ballia Nagar Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Ballia Nagar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Ballia Nagar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Ballia Nagar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
361Ballia NagarDaya Shankar SinghBharatiya Janata PartyNARAD RAISamajwadi Party26239

Ballia Nagar assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. Which is a part of Ballia Nagar District. It is one of five assembly constituencies in Ballia. This assembly constituency has numbered 361 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Ballia Nagar assembly constituency, Ballia Nagar (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 361
2017 Candidates: Anand Swaroop Shukla (BJP), Laxman (SP), Narad (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Anand Swaroop Shukla (BJP)
Won by: Anand Swaroop Shukla (BJP) by 92889 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 1,85,942
Total Electors: 3,58,157
Margin: 40,011
Turnout: 51.92%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Laxman (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Narad (BSP)

Ballia Nagar (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
361Ballia NagarAnandBJP92889LaxmanSP5287840011

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022