Track Your Constituency

Live Banda Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Banda

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Banda
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Banda Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
235BandaPRAKASH DWIVEDIBharatiya Janata PartyMANJULA SINGHSamajwadi Party15214

Banda assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. Which is a part of Banda District. It is one of five assembly constituencies in the Lok Sabha constituency of Banda . This assembly constituency has numbered 253 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Banda assembly constituency, Banda (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 253
2017 Candidates: Prakash Dwivedi (BJP), Madhusudan Kushwaha (BSP), Vivek Kumar Singh (INC)
Incumbent MLA: Prakash Dwivedi (BJP)
Won by: Prakash Dwivedi (BJP) by 83169 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 1,82,334
Total Electors: 3,04,204
Margin: 1,82,334
Turnout: 59.94%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Madhusudan Kushwaha (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Vivek Kumar Singh (INC)

Banda 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
235BandaPrakash DwivediBJP83169Madhusudan KushwahaBSP5034132828

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022