Track Your Constituency

Live Bansdih Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bansdih

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bansdih
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bansdih Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
362BansdihKETAKEE SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyRAM GOVINDSamajwadi Party21352

Bansdih Assembly constituency Election 2022 Result Status

ConstituencyConst. No.Leading CandidateLeading PartyTrailing CandidateTrailing Party
Bansdih362KETAKEE SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyRAM GOVINDSamajwadi Party

Shri Dalveer Singh of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Thakur Jaivir Singh of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Barauli Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 38,763 votes. Shri Dalveer Singh is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Barauli constituency, having received 1,25,545 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 65.9% voter turnout. Barauli, constituency number 72, is part of the Aligarh district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Aligarh Lok Sabha constituency. In this Barauli constituency, 9 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Aligarh (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Barauli, Khair, Atrauli, Koil and Aligarh.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bansdih assembly constituency, Ballia (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 362
2017 Candidates: Ram Govind Chaudheri (SP), Ketakee Singh (IND), Arvind Rajbhar (SBSP) 
Incumbent MLA: Ram Govind Chaudheri (SP) 
Won by: Ram Govind Chaudheri (SP) by 51201 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 209933
Total Electors: 385426
Margin: 209933
Turnout: 54.47%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Ketakee Singh (IND)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Arvind Rajbhar (SBSP) 

Bansdih (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
362BansdihRam Govind ChaudharySP51201Ketakee SinghInd495141687

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022