Track Your Constituency

Live Bansi Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bansi

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bansi
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bansi Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
304BansiJai Pratap SinghBharatiya Janata PartyNaveenSamajwadi Party20340

Bansi assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. Which is a part of Siddharthnagar District. It is one of five assembly constituencies in Domariyaganj (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 304 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bansi assembly constituency, Siddharthnagar (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 304
2017 Candidates: Jai Pratap Singh (BJP), Lal Ji (SP), Lalchandra Nishad (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Jai Pratap Singh (BJP)
Won by: Jai Pratap Singh (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 1,84,514
Total Electors: 3,63,403
Majority: 18,942
Turnout: 1,85,132
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Lal Ji (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Lalchandra Nishad (BSP)

Bansi (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
304BansiJai Pratap SinghBJP77548Lal JiSP5860618942

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022