Track Your Constituency

Live Barauli Assembly Constituency Map | Barauli Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Barauli

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Barauli
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Barauli Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
72BarauliThakur Jaiveer SinghBharatiya Janata PartyNARENDRA KUMAR SHARMABahujan Samaj Party90645

(MLA) of the Barauli constituency, having received 1,25,545 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 65.9% voter turnout.

Barauli, constituency number 72, is part of the Aligarh district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Aligarh Lok Sabha constituency. In this Barauli constituency, 9 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Aligarh (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Barauli, Khair, Atrauli, Koil and Aligarh.

Here are some further details regarding the Barauli constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Barauli, Aligarh
Lok Sabha constituency: Aligarh
2017 Candidates: Shri Dalveer Singh (BJP), Thakur Jaivir Singh (BSP), Ashok Kumar Gautam (INC), and 6 more.
Polling Date: February 11, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Shri Dalveer Singh (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Dalveer Singh (RLD)
Won by: 1,25,545 votes
Winning Margin: 38,763
Total Valid Voters: 2,35,107
Total Electors: 3,56,744
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Thakur Jaivir Singh, (BSP)- (86,782 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Shri Keshav Singh, (INC)- (17,238 votes)

Barauli 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
72BarauliDalveer SinghBJP125545Thakur Jaivir SinghBSP8678238763

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022