Track Your Constituency

Live Baraut Assembly Constituency Map | Baraut Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Baraut

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Baraut
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Baraut Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
51BarautKRISHAN PAL MALIKBharatiya Janata PartyJAIVEERRashtriya Lok Dal315

Baraut Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Baraut assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Baghpat District and one of five assembly constituencies in Baghpat (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 51 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Baraut assembly constituency, Baghpat (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 51
2017 Candidates: Krishna Pal Malik (BJP), Sahab Singh (RLD), Shokendra (SP)
Incumbent MLA: Krishan Pal Malik
Won by: Krishna Pal Malik (BJP) by 79427 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 1,85,178
Total Electors: 2,88,052
Margin: 1,85,178
Turnout: 64.29%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Sahab Singh (RLD)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Shokendra (SP)

Baraut 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
51BarautKrishna Pal MalikBJP79427Sahab SinghRLD5294126486

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022