Track Your Constituency

Live Bareilly Cantt Assembly Constituency Map | Bareilly Cantt Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Bareilly Cantt

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bareilly Cantt
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bareilly Cantt. Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
125Bareilly Cantt.SANJEEV AGARWALBharatiya Janata PartySUPRIYA ARONSamajwadi Party10768

Bareilly Cantt Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Rajesh Agarwal of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Mujahid Hassan Khan of the Indian National Congress (INC) in the Bareilly Cantt. Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 12,664 votes. Rajesh Agarwal is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Bareilly Cantt. constituency, having received 88,441 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 53.49% voter turnout.

Bareilly Cantt, constituency number 125, is part of the Bareilly district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Bareilly Lok Sabha constituency. In this Bareilly Cantt. constituency, 11 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Bareilly (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Meerganj, Bhojipura, Nawabganj, Bareilly and Bareilly Cantt.

Here are some further details regarding the Bareilly Cantt. constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bareilly Cantt., Bareilly
Lok Sabha constituency: Bareilly
2017 Candidates: Rajesh Agarwal (BJP), Mujahid Hassan Khan (INC), Rajendra Prasad Gupta (BSP), and 8 more.
Polling Date: February 15, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Rajesh Agarwal (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Rajesh Agarwal (BJP)
Won by: 88,441 votes
Winning Margin: 12,664
Total Valid Voters: 1,83,430
Total Electors: 3,42,921
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Mujahid Hassan Khan, (INC)- (75,777 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Rajendra Prasad Gupta, (BSP)- (14,239 votes)

Bareilly Cantt 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
125Bareilly CanttRajesh AgarwalBJP88441Mujahid Hassan KhanINC7577712664

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022