Track Your Constituency

Live Bareilly Assembly Constituency Map | Bareilly Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Bareilly

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bareilly
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bareilly Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
124BareillyDR ARUN KUMARBharatiya Janata PartyRAJESH KUMAR AGARWALSamajwadi Party32320

Bareilly Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Bareilly assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Bareilly District and one of five assembly constituencies in Bareilly (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 124 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: (Uttar Pradesh)Bareilly assembly constituency, Bareilly
Constituency number: 124
2017 Candidates:  Dr Arun Kumar (BJP), Prem Prakash Agarwal (INC), Er Anees Ahamad Khan (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Dr Arun Kumar (BJP) 
Won by: Dr Arun Kumar (BJP) by 115270 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,24,378
Total Electors: 4,16,136
Majority: 28,711
Turnout: 53.98%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Prem Prakash Agarwal (INC)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Er Anees Ahamad Khan (BSP)

Bareilly 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
124BareillyArun KumarBJP115270Prem Prakash AgarwalINC8655928667

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022