Track Your Constituency

Live Basti Sadar Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Basti Sadar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Basti Sadar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Basti Sadar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
310Basti SadarMahendra Nath YadavSamajwadi PartyDayaram ChaudharyBharatiya Janata Party1779

Basti Sadar assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Basti District and one of five assembly constituencies in Basti (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 19 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Basti Sadar assembly constituency, Basti (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 310
2017 Candidates:  Dayaram Chaudhary (BJP), Mahendra Nath Yadav (SP), Jitendra Kumar (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Dayaram Chaudhary (BJP) 
Won by: Dayaram Chaudhary by 92697 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,06,622
Total Electors: 3,47,784
Majority: 42,5943,47,784
Turnout: 59.41%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Mahendra Nath Yadav (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Jitendra Kumar (BSP)

Basti Sadar (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
310Basti SadarDayaram ChaudharyBJP92697Mahendra Nath YadavSP5010342594

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022