Track Your Constituency

Live Belthara Road (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Belthara Road (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Belthara Road (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Belthara Road Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
357Belthara RoadHansu RamSuheldev Bharatiya Samaj PartyChhathu RamBharatiya Janata Party5514

Belthara Road (SC) assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Ballia District and one of five assembly constituencies in Salempur (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 357 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Belthara assembly constituency, Ballia (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 310
2017 Candidates:  Dhananjay Kannoujia (BJP), Gorakh Paswan (SP), Ghoora Ram (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Dhananjay Kannoujia (BJP) 
Won by: Dhananjay Kannoujia by 77504 votes.
Total no. Of valid votes: 1,89,878
Total Electors: 3,32,833
Margin: 1,89,878
Turnout: 57.05%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Gorakh Paswan (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Ghoora Ram (BSP)

Belthara Road (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
357Belthara Road (SC)Dhananjay KannoujiaBJP77504Gorakh PaswanSP5918518319

Last Updated on : March 16, 2022